CHS Staff

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION
Anthea M. Hartig, Ph.D.
Executive Director
415.357.1848 ext 211
ahartig@calhist.org
Hugh Rowland
Executive Liaison
415.357.1848 ext 222
hrowland@calhist.org
Kristin Werner
Facilities Manager
415.357.1848 ext 214
kwerner@calhist.org
LIBRARY & ARCHIVES
Mary Morganti
Director of Library & Archives
415.357.1848 ext 242
mmorganti@calhist.org
Christine Adams
Curatorial Associate
415.357.1848 ext 220
cadams@calhist.org
Jaime Henderson
Archivist
415.357.1848 ext 225
jhenderson@calhist.org
Debra Kaufman
Library Reproduction & Reference Associate
415.357.1848 ext 249
dkaufman@calhist.org
Eileen Keremitsis
Senior Research Associate
415.357.1848 ext 220
reference@calhist.org
Cheryl Maslin
Registrar & Collections Manager
415.357.1848 ext 221
cmaslin@calhist.org
Alison Moore
Reader Services Librarian
415.357.1848 ext 220
reference@calhist.org
Will Murdoch
Cataloger
415.357.1848 ext 216
wmurdoch@calhist.org
Marie Silva
Archivist & Manuscripts Librarian
415.357.1848 ext 228
msilva@calhist.org
Wendy Welker
Archivist & Special Collections Cataloger
415.357.1848 ext 227
wwelker@calhist.org
MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT
Angela Carrier
Development & Marketing Manager
415.357.1848 ext 215
acarrier@calhist.org
Myrna Alcaide
Development & Marketing Assistant
415.357.1848 ext 229
malcaide@calhist.org
Jason Herrington
Development & Marketing Associate
415.357.1848 ext 217
jherrington@calhist.org
MEMBERSHIP, PROGRAMS & VISITOR SERVICES
Guest Concierges, 415.357.1848 ext 210
Guadalupe Martinez
Elizabeth Proehl
Candace Rossi
Rhea Stafford
Karrine Yee
Kathy Young
Programs & Outreach Manager
415.357.1848 ext 233
kyoung@calhist.org
Patty Pforte
Programs and Outreach Associate
415.357.1848 ext 214
ppforte@calhist.org
Ten Lions Book Store
415.357.1848 ext 210
FINANCE
Pam Garcia
Director of Finance
415.357.1848 ext 245
pgarcia@calhist.org
La Tasha Lott
Assistant Finance Manager
415.357.1848 ext 245
bookkeeper@calhist.org
PUBLICATIONS
Shelly Kale
Publications and Project Manager
skale@calhist.org
EXHIBITIONS
Jessica Hough
Managing Curator of Exhibitions
323.230.0754
jhough@calhist.org
Address
678 Mission Street
San Francisco
CA 94105
Contact
415.357.1848 voice
415.357.1850 fax
info@calhist.org
Hours
Gallery + Store
Tuesday – Sunday
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Library
Wednesday – Friday
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Offices
Monday – Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm