COLLECTION HIGHLIGHTS
SOCIETY HAPPENINGS
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018, 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 6:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 6:00pm
Sunday January 21, 2018, 1:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018, 1:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018, 1:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018, 1:00pm
Address
678 Mission Street
San Francisco
CA 94105
Contact
415.357.1848 voice
415.357.1850 fax
info@calhist.org
Hours
Gallery + Store
Tuesday – Sunday
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
Library
Wednesday – Friday
1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Offices
Monday – Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm