CHS Staff

STAFF

Anthea M. Hartig, Ph.D.
Executive Director and CEO
415.357.1848 ext 215
ahartig@calhist.org
ADMINISTRATION
Anna Escobedo
Executive Assistant
415.357.1848 ext 229
aescobedo@calhist.org
Pam Garcia
Director of Finance
415.357.1848 ext 245
pgarcia@calhist.org
Sherry Jordana, SHRM-SCP
Acting Director of Human Resources
415.357.1848 ext 227
sjordana@calhist.org
Tetyana Mazhna
Accounting Assistant
415.357.1848, ext 245
tmazhna@calhist.org
Hugh Rowland
Executive Liaison
415.357.1848 ext 214
hrowland@calhist.org
Austen Wianecki-Wang
Accounting Assistant
415.357.1848, ext 246
awianecki@calhist.org
EXHIBITIONS
Erin Garcia
Managing Curator of Exhibitions
415.357.1848 ext 203
egarcia@calhist.org
Jessica Hough
Director of Exhibitions
At LOS ANGELES OFFICE
La Plaza de Cultura y Artes
501 North Main Street, 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012
323.230.0764
jhough@calhist.org
Cheryl Maslin
Registrar
415.357.1848 ext 221
cmaslin@calhist.org
LIBRARY & ARCHIVES
Al Bersch
Metadata Librarian
415.357.1848
abersch@calhist.org
Jaime Henderson
Archivist/Digital Archivist
415.357.1848 ext 225
jhenderson@calhist.org
Frances Kaplan
Reference Librarian
415.357.1848 ext 235
fkaplan@calhist.org
Debra Kaufman
Library Reproduction & Reference Associate
415.357.1848 ext 249
dkaufman@calhist.org
Will Murdoch
Cataloger
415.357.1848 ext 216
wmurdoch@calhist.org
Marie Silva
Archivist & Manuscripts Librarian
415.357.1848 ext 228
msilva@calhist.org
Kerri Young
Teaching California Project Manager
415.357.1848 ext 238
kyoung@calhist.org
DEVELOPMENT, MARKETING, & MEMBERSHIP
Tim Evans
Graphic Designer
415.357.1848 ext 207
tevans@calhist.org
Jason Herrington
Director of Development & Marketing
415.357.1848 ext 209
jherrington@calhist.org
Greer Montgomery
Development Assistant
415.357.1848 ext 810
gmontgomery@calhist.org
Katie Peeler
Marketing Associate
415.357.1848 x 211
kpeeler@calhist.org
PROGRAMS, OUTREACH, & VISITOR SERVICES
Patty Pforte
Programs & Visitor Experience Manager
415.357.1848 ext 222
ppforte@calhist.org
Guest Concierges/Front Desk/Bookstore, 415.357.1848 ext 210
Lead Concierge: Jonathan Morgan
Audrey Blair
Marlo Dowell
Penny Fergison
Helen Hunt
Briauna Tutwiler
Erik Zuniga
Ten Lions Book Store
415.357.1848 ext 210